Skip to content

Fabio Zingg

#fotografie #videographie #travel

Laura Zaugg

#food #nature #running

Dillan White

#family #dadlife #travel

We know the right influencers

These are just a few of the over 6000 tested Content Creators from the areas of sports, lifestyle, food and personality, which create attractive content for your brand. We’ll find the right Creators for you.

Antonella Patitucci

#lifestyle #beauty #fashion

Doris Flury

#food #health

Janosch Nietlispach

#lifestyle #sport

Nicole Christeler

#lifestyle #creative_mind

We don't only have influencers.
We know them!

Perfect Match

We are able to reach all areas and niches to find the best possible ambassadors for your brand.

• fashion
• beauty
• lifestyle
• travel
• art & design
• automotive
• food
• technology
• parenting

Creative
Campaign
Concepts

Picstars has expertise from more than 1000 concepts. Our team in Zurich and Berlin consists of 30+ employees including an internal creative company. This allows us to develop the most creative ideas to match the campaign.

Influencer
Marketing
Solution

Our learning database allows us to find the Perfect Match, the perfect influencers to match the campaign. Authenticity, credibility and performance are key. This is our media service. The platform we have been developing for years supports every step of the campaign, from monitoring, controlling and performance data to influencer management using online tools.

Skip to content

Fabio Zingg

#fotografie #videographie #travel

Laura Zaugg

#food #nature #running

Fabio Zerzuben

#family #dadlife #travel

Wir kennen die richtigen Influencer

Dies sind nur einige der über 6000 geprüften Content Creators aus den Bereichen Sport, Lifestyle, Food und Personality, welche für deinen Brand attraktiven Content erstellen. Wir finden die passenden Creators für dich. 

Antonella Patitucci

#lifestyle #beauty #fashion

Doris Flury

#food #gesundheit

Janosch Nietlispach

#lifestyle #sport

Nicole Christeler

#lifestyle #creative_mind

Wir haben nicht nur Influencer.
Wir kennen sie!

Perfect Match

Wir sind in der Lage, alle Bereiche und Nischen zu erreichen, um die bestmöglichen Botschafter für Ihre Marke zu finden.

• fashion
• beauty
• lifestyle
• travel
• art & design
• automotive
• food
• technology
• parenting 

Creative
Campaign
Concepts

Picstars verfügt über Expertise aus mehr als 1000 Konzepten. Unser Team in Zürich und Berlin besteht aus 30+ Mitarbeitenden samt interner Kreativ-Firma. Dies ermöglicht es uns, die kreativsten Ideen, passend zur Kampagne zu entwickeln.

Influencer
Marketing
Solution

Unsere Learning-Database erlaubt uns, den Perfect Match, die perfekt zur Kampagne passenden Influencer zu finden. Authentizität, Glaubwürdigkeit und Performance sind Key. Das ist unsere Media Leistung. Die von uns seit Jahren entwickelte Plattform unterstützt in jedem Schritt der Kampagne, über Monitoring, Controlling, Performance Daten bis hin zum Influencer Management mittels Online Tools.