Picstars
Software

Software
Solution

You don’t need any software. You need a strong solution for your influencer campaign. That’s why we developed our web platform. Our software offers you transparency of your campaign, digital automation, data from Creators & Posts. In addition you can choose from our modular services: Conception, selection of creators, monitoring of posts and the performance-based payment of creators.

Creator
Matching

Matchmaking is not magic. It requires well segmented data and the right digital selection process.

In our software & services solution, the creators pitch for the client’s campaigns. The client then selects the best creators.

Campaigns proposal
and contract

A perfect creative concept for Creators has to be communicated with an understandable briefing. The Creators must be able to access the relevant information at the time of the post.

This only works with a clear structure and access to the data via the Picstars Creator App.

Live
Cockpit

Full transparency even during the campaign. You see all posts in the live cockpit and can easily download the pictures & videos and use them for your social media communication. You can keep an eye on the commitment and the commitment rate at all times.

Picstars
Creator App

The creators can access all information about the campaign (hashtags, mentions, texts) at the time of the post and can follow the engagement performance of their post live. The Creators’ earnings are based on the post performance. The payment request for the campaign post can be triggered directly in the app by the Creators.

Play Video

Brands let's talk

Use our software solution with or without Picstars Services. Just as it fits best into your processes. We are looking forward to a personal demo with you.

Interested Creators, please contact us here >>

Questions & Answers

With our own software engineering and product team. The software is constantly being enhanced with new functionalities to enable efficient planning and execution of an influencer campaign. We use this software as a working tool for our campaign and creator teams. In addition, we license the software to brands who plan and organize their own campaigns but want to benefit from the transparent and user-friendly web solution.

Finding Creators in our manually reviewed and categorized database. There are over 10’000 influencer profiles in the DACH region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland). But many of the profiles found in other directories are not people (but fan sites, clubs, companies or repost sites), have qualitatively insufficient content or a questionable number of followers or interactions. Our database contains more than 3’000 verified, carefully categorized and relevant profiles of creators/influencers.

The selection process of creators. This begins with a good campaign proposal with a campaign specific survey. The interested Creators apply for the campaign by answering the specific questions that are important for the brand / client and the success of the campaign. The Brand Cockpit in our software can be used to easily and conveniently select the most suitable people from all interested candidates.

Delivery and acceptance of the contract. All services and rules for the collaboration are electronically transmitted to the creators. They must accept these contract conditions before they can start the campaign.

The monitoring of the posts during the campaign. In the live cockpit, the customer/ brand has a live overview of all posts, stories, videos and the performance values of the campaign.

The performance-based payment of the Creators. The achieved commitment (likes, comments, …) of a post is crucial for the payment of the creators. Special services such as participation in events, interviews, etc. are remunerated to the Creators on an hourly basis. Via the Picstars Creator App, the influencers always have an eye on the earnings for their posts and can also request payment via this app. The internal review processes and the bank transfer are also supported by the software.

Software
Lösung

Du brauchst ein starke Lösung für deine Influencer Kampagne. Genau dafür haben wir unsere Webplattform entwickelt. Deine Lösung besteht aus Transparenz, digitaler Automatisierung, Daten von Creators & Posts. Dazu kommt das gewisse Etwas. Unsere modularen Services bei der Konzeption, Auswahl von Creators, Monitoring der Posts und die leistungsbasierte Auszahlung der Creators.

Creator
Matching

Matchmaking ist keine Magie. Es braucht dafür gut segmentierte Daten und den richtigen, digitalen Auswahlprozess.

Bei uns pitchen die Creators um die Kampagnen der Auftraggeber. Der Kunde wählt dann die besten Creators aus.

Aus hunderten Creators die perfekt passenden 20 Personen auswählen? Das geht nur mit einer digitalen Lösung und einer soliden Datenbasis. 

Kampagnen Vorschlag
und Vertrag

Ein passendes Kreativkonzept für Creators muss mit einem gut verständlichen Briefing kommuniziert werden. Die Creators müssen zum Zeitpunkt der Posts auf die relevanten Infos zugreifen können.

Das funktioniert nur mit einer klaren Struktur und dem Zugriff auf die Daten über die Picstars Creator App.

Live
Cockpit

Du bist live dabei. Volle Transparenz auch während der Kampagne. Du siehst alle Posts im Live-Cockpit und kannst die Bilder & Videos ganz unkompliziert herunterladen und für deine Social Media Kommunikation nutzen. Das Engagement und die Engagement Rate behältst du jederzeit im Auge.

Picstars
Creator App

Die Creators haben alle Informationen zur Kampagne (Hashtags, Mentions, Texte) zum Zeitpunkt des Posts zur Verfügung und können die Engagement-Performance ihres Posts live verfolgen. Der Verdienst der Creators orientiert sich leistungsbasiert am erzielten Engagement. Die Bezahlung des Kampagnen Posts kann direkt in der App ausgelöst werden.

Play Video

Brands let's talk

Nutze unsere Software Lösung wahlweise mit oder ohne Picstars Services. So wie es am besten in deine Prozesse passt. Wir freuen uns auf eine Persönliche Demo mit dir.

Interessierte Creators, melden sich bitte hier >>

Fragen & Antworten

Wir mit unserem Software Engineering und Produkt-Team. Die Software wird laufend um neue Funktionalitäten erweitert, um eine effiziente Planung und Abwicklung einer Influencer Kampagne zu ermöglichen. Wir nutzen diese Software als Arbeitsinstrument für unsere Kampagnen- und Creator Teams. Zudem lizenzieren wir die Software an Brands, welche die Planung und Organisation einer Kampagne selber übernehmen, aber von der transparenten und benutzerfreundlichen Weblösung profitieren möchten. 

Das Auffinden von Creators in unserer manuell geprüften und kategorisierten Datenbank. Es gibt über 10’000 Influencer Profile in der Region DACH (Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz). Doch viele dieser Profile, die man in anderen Verzeichnissen findet, sind keine Personen (sondern Fanseiten, Vereine, Firmen oder Repost-Seiten), haben qualitativ ungenügenden Content oder eine fragwürdige Anzahl an Follower oder Interaktionen. Unsere Datenbank umfasst über 3’000 geprüfte, sorgfältig kategorisierte und bezüglich dem Content auch interessante Profile von Creators/ Influencern. 

Der Auswahlprozess der Creators. Dieser startet mit einem gut gemachten und für die Creators relevanten Kampagnen Vorschlag mit Fragebogen. Die interessierten Creators bewerben sich um die Kampagne mit dem beantworten der spezifischen Fragen, welche für den Brand/ Auftraggeber und den Erfolg der Kampagne wichtig sind. Aus allen interessierten kann über das Brand Cockpit in unserer Software einfach und bequem eine Auswahl der am besten passenden Personen gemacht werden. 

Der Versand und das Akzeptieren des Vertrages. Alle Leistungen und Regeln für die Zusammenarbeit werden den Creators elektronisch übermittelt. Diese müssen diese Vertragsbedingungen akzeptieren, bevor sie mit der Kampagne starten können. 

Das Monitoring der Posts während der Kampagne. Im Live-Cockpit hat der Auftraggeber/ Brand alle Posts, Stories, Videos und die Leistungswerte der Kampagne laufend im Überblick. 

Die leistungsbasierte Auszahlung der Creators. Das erzielte Engagement (Likes, Comments, …) eines Posts sind für die Bezahlung der Creators massgebend. Spezielle Leistungen wie die Teilnahmen an Events, Interviews, etc. werden den Creators nach dem Stundenaufwand vergütet. Über die Picstars Creator App haben die Influencer den Verdienst für ihre Posts stets im Blick und können über diese App auch die Auszahlung beantragen. Die internen Prüfprozesse und die Überweisung werden zudem durch die Software unterstützt.