Picstars
Services

You want to know what you pay the creators for and use their pictures, videos and texts for your communication mix? Then it is essential that you have an overview of the whole process from choosing the right creators to the billing process. This is exactly what we offer you with our services and our web platform.

Creations

We have the right story for your product. In order for your influencers as well as yourself to be able to communicate your product attractively, you need a gripping story. We draw this line every time anew with an interesting story that allows a creative implementation.

Campaign Proposal

Together we develop a campaign proposal which describes the idea of the campaign in an attractive and simple way. Thanks to our Picstars software, we can easily create this proposal and send it to the creators. A questionnaire for the creators is part of the proposal. For their pitch.

Influencer Preselection

Our large network of influencers & creators allows us to find the right ambassadors for your brand. With over 3000 tested profiles in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Through personal contact with the content creators we know what they can credibly advertise for.

Influencer Pitch & Selection

We will send you a proposal with creators who are interested in your campaign. They have applied for your campaign with their creative ideas. Using our cockpit for brands, you can easily make the influencer selection – always with the agreed target values in sight.

Contracting & Briefing

The selected influencers will be briefed by us and commit themselves to participate in the campaign by confirming the campaign agreement. This includes all rules for a fair cooperation.

Monitoring

During the running campaign we make sure that the briefing is fulfilled. Your brand should be reflected in pictures and text. In addition, we always keep an eye on the jointly agreed target values.

Analytics & Reporting

In our brand cockpit you can follow the performance of your influencer campaign in real time. In addition to the latest posts and stories, you’ll get an overview of the most important key figures of your campaign.

Payment

The Creators are paid performance-based according to the engagement achieved (likes, comments, …). Via the Picstars App, the Creators can deposit their account details, track the earnings per post live and request the payout. The Picstars team checks the quality of the post before authorizing and executing a payout.

Brands let's talk

Would you like to work with creators who are committed to showcasing your brand? We know these committed creators/ influencers.

Interested creators, get in touch here >>

Questions & Answers

Most services can be booked individually. Depending on the initial situation of a brand/client, they can take over certain services themselves. If, for example, a brand already works with a group of creators/ influencers and the concept for their posts has been defined, then our Monitoring & Payment services can be booked.

The Creators use the Picstars app to prepare a post. There they can place the prepared image overlays on their photos or in the videos. Our software then recognizes the creator’s post on his social media profiles and automatically imports the content (photos, videos, texts, statistics) into the password-protected live cockpit of the brand/ client. Content that cannot be integrated automatically (such as Instagram Stories) is conveniently uploaded to our software by the creators via their smartphones.

The target groups and core messages of a brand are usually clearly defined. An advertising concept for the classic advertising channels is defined. However, this concept cannot be transferred 1:1 to the selection and briefing of creators. After all, you don’t want to see boring and untrustworthy product placements in the posts. Rather, the credible creators matching the theme should be able to creatively implement the advertising message or the product. This requires a creative briefing that is tailored to the way the creators work. The briefing should offer creative scope, but also convey a clear message in terms of the brand and the product characteristics. With our experience from over 100 influencer campaigns, we know how to combine the goals of the brands with the creative, authentic working methods of the creators.

By first making a rough pre-selection in our carefully categorized creator database. Then we send a great designed proposal to the creators. It describes the requirements of the brand/client and the idea for the campaign as well as the payment. The interested creators/influencers apply for participation with their creative ideas (pitch) and additional information important for the campaign (follower target group, interests, availability). The applications are evaluated by Picstars and a proposal with matching creators is presented to the brand/client in our software (planning cockpit). This way, the brand can check the proposed creators, their answers (pitch) and profiles. Using drag & drop, the client can adjust the selection of creators according to his wishes.

Picstars
Services

Du willst wissen wofür du die Creators bezahlst und deren Bilder, Videos und Texte für deinen Kommunikationsmix nutzen? Dann ist es unerlässlich, dass du den ganzen Prozess von der Auswahl der richtigen Creators bis zur Abrechnung alle Schritte im Überblick hast. Genau das bieten wir dir mit unseren Services und unserer Webplattform.

Kreation

Wir haben die passende Geschichte für dein Produkt. Damit deine Influencer wie auch du selbst dein Produkt attraktiv kommunizieren können, bedarf es einer packenden Geschichte. Wir spannen diesen Bogen jedes Mal aufs Neue mit einer interessanten Geschichte, die eine kreative Umsetzung erlaubt.

Kampagnen Vorschlag

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir einen Kampagnen Vorschlag, welcher die Idee der Kampagne attraktiv und einfach kommuniziert. Dank unserer Picstars Software, können wir diesen Vorschlag einfach erstellen und an die Creators versenden. Zu einem Vorschlag gehört ein Fragebogen an die Creators. Für ihren Pitch. 

Influencer Vorauswahl

Unser grosses Netzwerk aus Influencern & Creators erlaubt uns, die richtigen Botschafter für deinen Brand zu finden. Mit über 3000 geprüften Profilen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Durch den persönlichen Kontakt mit den Content Creators wissen wir, wofür diese glaubwürdig werben können.

Influencer Pitch & Auswahl

Wir senden dir einen Vorschlag mit Creators, die sich für deine Kampagne interessieren. Diese haben sich mit ihren kreativen Ideen um deine Kampagne beworben. Über unser Cockpit für Brands kannst du die Influencer Auswahl unkompliziert vornehmen – immer mit den vereinbarten Zielwerten im Blick.

Contracting & Briefing

Die ausgewählten Influencer werden von uns gebrieft und verpflichten sich mit der Bestätigung des Kampagnen Agreements zur Teilnahme an der Kampagne. Dazu gehören alle Regeln für eine faire Zusammenarbeit. 

Monitoring

Während der laufenden Kampagne stellen wir sicher, dass das erarbeitete Briefing erfüllt wird. Dabei soll dein Unternehmen in Bild und Text wiederspiegelt werden. Zudem halten wir die gemeinsam vereinbarten Zielwerte stehts im Auge.

Analytics & Reporting

In unserem Brand Cockpit kannst du die Performance deiner Influencer Kampagne live mitverfolgen. Neben den neusten Posts erhälst du eine Übersicht zu den wichtigen Kennzahlen deiner Kampagne.

Payment

Die Creators werden leistungsbasiert nach dem erzielten Engagement (Likes, Comments, …) bezahlt. Über die Picstars App, können die Creators ihre Kontoangaben hinterlegen, den Verdienst pro Post live verfolgen und die Auszahlung anfordern. Das Picstars Team prüft die Qualität des Posts, bevor eine Auszahlung autorisiert und dann ausgeführt wird.

Brands let's talk

Du möchtest mit Creators arbeiten, die voller Engagement deine Marke in Szene setzen? Diese engagierten Creators/ Influencer kennen wir.

Interessierte Creators, melden sich bitte hier >>

Fragen & Antworten

Die meisten Services können einzeln gebucht werden. Je nach Ausgangslage eines Brands/ Auftraggebers können diese gewisse Leistungen selber übernehmen. Wenn eine Marke bspw. bereits mit einer Gruppe von Creators/ Influencer arbeitet und das Konzept für deren Posts definiert ist, dann könnten unsere Services Monitoring & Payment gebucht werden. 

Die Creators nutzen die Picstars App für die Vorbereitung eines Posts. Dort können sie bei Bedarf die vorbereiteten Bild-Overlays auf ihren Fotos oder in den Videos platzieren. Unsere Software erkennt dann den Post des Creators auf seinen Social Media Profilen und importiert die Inhalte (Fotos, Videos, Texte, Statistiken) automatisiert in das mit Passwort geschützte Live-Cockpit des Brands/ Auftraggebers. Content, welcher nicht automatisiert integriert werden kann (wie bspw. Instagram Stories), wird durch die Creators bequem über deren Smartphone in unsere Software hochgeladen

Die Zielgruppen und Kernbotschaften einer Marke sind in der Regel klar definiert. Ein Werbekonzept für die klassischen Werbekanäle ist definiert. Dieses Konzept lässt sich jedoch nicht 1:1 auf eine Auswahl und das Briefing von Creators übertragen. Schliesslich möchte man keine langweilige und unglaubwürdige Produktplatzierungen in den Posts sehen. Vielmehr sollen die zum Thema passenden, glaubwürdigen Creators eine kreative Umsetzung der Werbebotschaft oder des Produktes machen können. Dafür braucht es ein Kreativ-Briefing, welches auf die Arbeitsweise der Creators zugeschnitten ist. Das Briefing soll einen kreativen Spielraum bieten, aber auch im Sinne der Marke und der Produkteigenschaften eine klare Botschaft vermitteln. Mit unserer Erfahrung aus über 100 Influencer Kampagnen wissen wir, wie sich die Ziele der Marken mit der kreativen, authentischen Arbeitsweise der Creators kombinieren lässt. 

Indem wir zuerst eine grobe Vorauswahl in unserer geprüften und sorgfältig kategorisierten Creator-Datenbank machen. Dann erstellen wir eine toll gestaltete Anfrage an die diese Creators. Darin sind die Anforderungen der Marke/ Auftraggeber und die Idee für die Kampagne sowie die Bezahlung beschrieben. Die interessierten Creators/ Influencer bewerben sich mit ihren kreativen Umsetzungsideen (Pitch) sowie den für die Kampagne wichtigen Zusatzinformationen (Follower-Zielgruppe, Interessen, Verfügbarkeit) um eine Teilnahme. Die Bewerbungen werden durch Picstars ausgewertet und dem Brand/ Auftraggeber ein Vorschlag in unserer Software (Planungs-Cockpit) präsentiert. So kann der Brand die vorgeschlagenen Creators, deren Antworten (Pitch) und Profile prüfen. Mittels Drag & Drop kann der Auftraggeber die Auswahl der Creators nach seinen Wünschen anpassen.