PICSTARS how it works
for brands and associations

  • easy to control
  • mensurable
  • performance based

picstars-cockpit-black

a campaign 
easy to start & control

invite-dark300x

start a campaign

Start a campaign with your brand in our cockpit. Upload logos and pictures which athletes and influencers have to use for their Social Media post. Advise hashtags as well.

user-add-dark

invite ambassadors

Activate your influencers and athletes. Invite them to your campaign. Influencers share posts on Facebook, Instagram & Co with the PICSTARS+ APP. Your uploaded logos and hashtags will be added in the App.

post-dark300x

posting pictures

Here we go! Your ambassadors begin to post with the PICSTARS+ APP. The Social Media posts will be seen from their followers, get likes, will be shared and commented. All those people see your brand and your logo or claim.

stats-dark300x

measure and reward performance

With the PICSTARS+ Cockpit you can control campaigns. It gives you an overview of all posts, the total of interactions and reach (views) of your campaign. Ambassadors can be paid on their Social Media performance.

Contact us
for a free Trial

So funktioniert PICSTARS
für Brands & Verbände

  • einfach zu steuern
  • messbar
  • leistungsbasiert

picstars-cockpit-black

Eine Kampagne
einfach starten & verfolgen

invite-dark300x

Kampagne starten

Starte in unserem Cockpit super einfach eine Kampagne für deinen Brand. Hinterlege Logos und Bilder die über den Social Media Fotos der Sportler/ Influencer angezeigt werden. Auch die Hashtag Texte kannst du bestimmen.

user-add-dark

Markenbotschafter einladen

Aktiviere deine Botschafter (Sportler, etc.) ganz einfach. Lade sie zu deiner Kampagne ein. Über die PICSTARS App teilen deine Influencer die Fotos auf Facebook, Instagram und Twitter. Deine vorbereiteten Logo und Texte können super einfach eingefügt werden.

post-dark300x

Fotos posten

Jetzt gehts los. Deine Markenbotschafter posten Fotos über die PICSTARS APP. Diese werden von ihren Freunden gesehen, erhalten Likes, werden geteilt und kommentiert. Alle diese Leute sehen deine Brand-Claims und Logo im Bild.

stats-dark300x

Leistung messen & belohnen

Dein PICSTARS Cockpit bietet dir die volle Kontrolle über die Kampagne. Du siehst alle geteilten Fotos, die total Interaktionen und die gesamte Reichweite (Views) der Kampagne. Die Bezahlung der Botschafter kann leistungsbasiert erfolgen.

Contact us
for a free Trial

(Pflichtfeld)
(Pflichtfeld)
(Pflichtfeld)
(Pflichtfeld)
(Pflichtfeld)
(Pflichtfeld)